我們的活動

我們的活動旨在團結社群,促進慶祝、學習和共同的志向

UPCOMING EVENT >>

勵旅遊是

Koh Samui, June 2024

LifeStyle Holiday logo
與 Vyvo SocialFi 一起環遊世界,創造終生夥伴情誼和難忘的回憶!這些豪華獨特的體驗,是 Vyvo 表揚您勤奮的社群建設和成就的眾多方式之一,因為您值得最好的禮遇,包括與創辦人、執行團隊和其他影響者交流的機會。
這是一年中最重大的活動!來自全球各地的 Vyvo Generation 成員受邀參加這場激動人心的年度國際大會,專注於創新、激勵和慶祝!與我們卓越的執行團隊和未來先鋒共同潛入創新的中心,團結一致,共同創造,將我們的社群提升到前所未有的高度。

加入參與 Vyvo SocialFi 影響者的充實聚會,旨在精進您的策略,有效放大您社群的成長和成功,這是經常公布令人興奮的新品和行銷活動等消息的搶先會議,也是表揚和讚賞我們卓越社群成員的平台,這將是您參與引人入勝、富有成效且有益 Vyvo 旅程的關鍵。

未來先鋒委員會匯集了企業領袖、Vyvo SocialFi 大使以及來自全球的選定社群領袖,是讓這些遠景者討論我們正在建立共享願景的平台,以及我們如何共同運用 SocialFi Web3 生態系統來最大化我們的共同成就。

創業家培訓

這個活動精心設計,旨在提升您的業務,深入探索涵蓋多個主題的全面培訓課程,並獲得持續增長和聘階晉升的明確方向。
Prestige Club logo
Vyvo SocialFi 的頂級聚會,集結大使影響者及Vyvo SocialFi的奢華旅行體驗,符合資格者可以期待與執行團隊和未來先鋒夥伴們共度特別體驗和難忘時光。
Grand Gala Logo
一年當中最華麗的 Vyvo SocialFi 晚宴和影響者慶祝活動,包括十幾個引人注目的特別表揚獎項類別,這是未來先鋒們閃耀如星的一夜!

Our Events

Our events are crafted to unite the community, fostering celebration, learning, and shared aspirations

UPCOMING EVENT >>

Lifestyle Holiday

Koh Samui, June 2024

LifeStyle Holiday logo
Travel the world with Vyvo SocialFi and create lifetime connections and unforgettable memories! These luxe experiences are one of a kind, and one of the many ways Vyvo recognizes your diligent community-building efforts and achievements. You deserve the best, including opportunities to schmooze with the Founders, corporate executives, and fellow Influencers.
It’s the biggest event of the year! Vyvo Generation Members from around the world are invited to this thrilling annual conference that's all about innovation, motivation, and celebration! Dive into the epicentre of innovation with our top-notch executives and fellow Future Makers. Unite, create, and elevate our community to unprecedented heights.

Join us for an enriching gathering of Vyvo SocialFi Influencers, aimed at honing your strategies to effectively amplify your community growth and success. Frequently the launchpad for exciting new products and promotional kick-offs, this event is also our platform to honor and recognize our exceptional community Members. This is your key to an engaging, productive, and rewarding Vyvo journey.

The Future Makers Council brings together corporate leadership, Vyvo SocialFi Ambassadors, and select community leaders from around the globe. This Council is a forum for these visionaries to discuss the bold, shared vision we are building, and how we can jointly leverage the SocialFi Web3 Ecosystem to maximize what we can achieve together.

PREMIER WORKSHOPS

This event is expertly crafted to elevate your business. Dive into comprehensive training sessions across a diverse range of topics, and emerge with a clear roadmap for sustained growth and rank advancement.
Prestige Club logo
The ultimate gathering of Ambassador Influencers and the peak travel experience with Vyvo SocialFi. Qualifiers can expect exceptional pampering and a memorable time with Executives and fellow Future Makers.
Grand Gala Logo
The most luxurious Vyvo SocialFi dinner and Influencer celebration of the year, with special recognition across a dozen compelling categories. This is a night for Future Makers to shine like the stars they are!